Sort:  

The #steembay Auction has finished.
The winning bidder is @smartcoins with an amount of 4.010 SBD - Congratulations!

Congratulations on your winning bid @smartcoins. Please include your steemit.chat account name in the memo field of your payment of 4.01 SBD. Then send your email address to me via steemit.chat for privacy. My Steemit.chat account is gregory-f. Once I receive your email address I will email you the $25 Amazon Gift Code.

Hey cool :-). My first Auction and i won. How do i find you on steemitchat. I don't see a function to search for users (only in chatrooms).

already figured out and sent you msg. ;-)

I already wrote you in Steemitchat. Waiting for reply. Thank you.

Thx for the code everything went fine. 5 Stars ;-)

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @smartcoins's bid of 4.010 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57