You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2nd SteemBay auction [Blue Biro Drawing]

in #steembay7 years ago (edited)

It really makes me happy to see how you've instantly started sharing the love you received :-)
That's exactly the spirit, this community makes so very special. I'm not 100% sure about who @anonymous.donor is, but I'm sure he will read every comment he's mentioned in. If you want to be sure, you could just send him a very small amount of Steem (like 0.001) and thank him in the memo.
Maybe you also should consider to power-up some of the Steem you received, so that your vote has more value and you could spread the love even further!? Besides that, I'm very happy to connect and looking forward to exchange ideas. Have a great day!

Sort:  

powering up was the next step :) I don't know how I did not think of that :)) silly me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67