Bargain, weight scales.

in #steembay6 years ago

Bargain scales, Fully working. Pick only from EN3 Enfield,UK. If you want it can be delivered for the delivery price!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Auction Summary

Please consider upvoting this comment for a better overview of the auctioning.

Auction Finished


Start: 1.000 STEEM

Auction closed at 2019-02-26 11:20:36 GMT

Winning bid of 2.000 STEEM by @tibfox

Auction Information


Start: 1.000 STEEM

Auction closed at 2019-02-26 11:20:36 GMT

Winning bid of 2.000 STEEM by @tibfox


You can advertise your auction while supporting our service by following @steembay and voting for our Daily Report.

Loading...

start 1.0 STEEM

Auction is now opened. Starting price is: 1.000 STEEM

Bids will be accepted until cashout time: 2019-02-26 11:20:36 GMT

Bid 1.0

Posted using Partiko Android

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @amico's bid of 1.000 STEEM

@amico's bid of 1.000 STEEM has been overbid by @tibfox's bid of 2.000 STEEM

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @tibfox's bid of 2.000 STEEM

The #steembay Auction has finished.
The winning bidder is @tibfox with an amount of 2.000 STEEM - Congratulations!

When do you want to pick up the item?

Hey I live in Germany :D so can you send it to me? Please just tell me how much steem for shipping and I transfer the full amount to you ;)

can you send me encrypted message with your address I will check the shipping price,thanks

I transferred the full price + shipping some minutes ago :)
I am excited if this can help me to loose some weight or what I can do else with a bargain :P

Peace!

You can track your parcel myhermes

Delete that please!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry but I needed to downvotes this to save my private sphere until you delete this mate. You can not publish an address of other people online dude! That's why we are communicating via encrypted memos!

Deleted, no worries. You can find my address over the whole internet ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

You can google earth my address, 38 forest road en3 6st UK

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74