You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I sell my Zhiyun smooth Q on Steembay!

in #steembay5 years ago (edited)

Bid 91.00

Hi @tibfox

I had to swoop in with a higher bid last min as I wasn't sure if someone else might do last min ninja style. It looks like I was the only bidder in the end but 85 steem was super cheap anyway, so I'm happy I up'd the bid so that you get a little more steem for the gimbal.

Woooo hoooo I won :) Message me on discord mate to sort out the details and I'll send the steem over when we speak. I'll be on discord later today :)

Sort:  

The #steembay Auction has finished.
The winning bidder is @raj808 with an amount of 91.000 STEEM - Congratulations!

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @raj808's bid of 91.000 STEEM

Awesome! Coolgratulations my friend :)
Will chat you on discord soon!

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52