You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I sell my lovely yuneec breeze 4k drone

in #steembay5 years ago (edited)

Hi @tibfox looks like a good starter and having never owned a drone and done some research that my new galaxy S7 phone I've got on order will work with this set up, I decided to give it a bid. I'm trying to up my vlogging game at the moment. Making decent videos with low tech, seriously my set up has consisted of this crappy phone and a sat nav holder until now:

motoe2g2.jpg

has been an interesting challenge to say the least ;-)

A drone would be amazing to start to experiment with new ideas in my videos. This is my first steembay auction, I'm starting to get excited now and have some BTC waiting on the sidelines to convert to steem in case I win 🤞

Sort:  

Awesome choice and vision for this drone my friend! I stepped up in my vlog game a lot with this drone and you will probably too! Creativity is a huge skill and you can use every kind of tool :)
I actually had a s7 before as well and it works well in that combination!

Let's chat when the auction is over ;)

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59