You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I sell my Zhiyun smooth Q on Steembay!

in #steembay5 years ago

Hi tibfox 👋

I was just wondering if this gimbal comes with the screw in tripod attachment? I'll probably be bidding even if it doesn't, but just wanted to check m8.

Thanks for tagging me as I have exactly the same phone as ur old one, galaxy S7 edge, so this would definitely be suitable to up my vlog game to 'super smash Bros' level 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah it is part of the gimbal as designed :) (or do you mean the tripod itself? Nope)
I think it is perfect for you ;)

Peace!

Bid 85.00

Posted using Partiko Android

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @raj808's bid of 85.000 STEEM

@raj808's bid of 85.000 STEEM has been overbid by @raj808's bid of 91.000 STEEM

I meant the tripod itself. Like does it come with a tripod that you can screw in to the bottom?

Nope unfortunately it came without that little tripod. I connected it always to my big cheap tripod but any 1/4 fits :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49