Sort:  

how do we resolve this...

part of me really just want to keep bidding... because there's hookers and blow... you know... so I am kinda just getting lost in the moment here and doing it for the thrills...

but as much as i'd like more marty-art on my living room wall, it also makes me feel a bit greedy and I think you should have some, too! Also I am actually trying to acquire a different piece from our favourite artist, too... so yeah...

what do we do... I'll up the ante to 4.5, just for the thrills. Seeing your wallet balance that's currently outbidding you, but you have a few days to come up with a few more cents... if all else fails, let me know, I'll send you what you need as credit on your good name ;)

Hehe it's easy to get carried away with these kinds of things :) As for the art, I'm going to be sending some sbd to my wallet so we can have a frantic last 24hrs of bidding.

Thanks Fraenk! I really appreciate the gesture!! You and Marty are examples of what makes Steemit an awesome platform, from the googly to the vagabondy and more!! :)

hehe... yeah man, let's be excellent together! hookers and blow for everyone!

Woo-hoo! I'm so excited my art-auction's bringing in hookers and blow for everyone :D
Hahahaha, rock 'n roll!

hee... yeah man... though @pv-p has been missing out... 10hrs to go... I'll have to send him some to let him back in the game.

Whey you generous soul! I've been taken up by work and came back to a pleasant surprise :)

You'll also own shares in the painting too Marty as you've transferred 0.539 SBD to my account in the past week. Together you'll own a massive 22.78% of the painting! More to come in the first quarterly report.

Hahahaha, it better be profitable! :P

Nah, I hereby renounce my shares, you've played The Vagabonds truly awesomely, you deserve that sbd!

If you think an art auction was fun... then wait what goes down on the meeting of the board of directors... you don't want to miss out man!

So you'd be owner of some shares in the painting? Interesting... :)

haha... yeah, I guess I would be?! Interesting.

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @pv-p's bid of 4.000 SBD

@pv-p's bid of 4.000 SBD has been overbid by @fraenk's bid of 4.500 SBD

cha-ching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47