Sort:  

Awesome, thanks! :)

honest question here... you opened this auction for @pv-p and um yeah... 3SBD sounds like a bargain and Caern would really look damn great next to my goatee grooming flat-mate, hehe... but I also don't want to outbid anyone here if there's love involved... especially because my focus is all on Zygmunt first and foremost anyways...

P.S.: especially since there's a specific reason why @pv-p can't bid much more than 3 SBD right now:

Biggups to you @pv-p!

That was actually a bribe, the whole auction is rigged...
face.jpeg
Thanks for the dedicated auction mr marty-art team!

But yes, there is some love involved here. The refined art critic in me has really come to appreciate the blobyness of the character, and those white spots and textured dark bit. :)

Yeah, @pv-p asked to put Caern on steembay, I didn't check his wallet though. If SBD more or less stays where it is now, I'm getting just my shipping cost at 2.5 SBD. Let's see how much Caern is valued :)

Hehe you wouldn't have put it up if you'd have checked my wallet! ;p
Don't worry I will give you an honest price for your work, i'm planning on trading some CND for Steem to power up a bit so will add some SBD to that for a healthy week of dirty auctioning :)

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @pv-p's bid of 3.000 SBD

@pv-p's bid of 3.000 SBD has been overbid by @fraenk's bid of 3.500 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67