You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steembay Auction for original Vagabonds-painting, 13x18cm

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

Yes yes marty-art team!! It doesn't matter I always with you. I'll set a low first bid and add more when some payouts start coming in, throw a bit of competition around :)

Sort:  

aiight then... you asked for it :D

I'll put it up 0.5 SBD to give you some room for stepping back in ;)

ahaha I was planning some competition against myself, but you just made this auction get dirty and interesting!
When do we bring the hookers and blow in? (i'm guessing that's what people do at auctions...i mean, who wouldn't do charlie all day if they had the money to go to a real art auction?? or all week as our case may be 8D
ok, sorry Marty, maybe I won't have any funds left by the end of the week...

Hahaha, this is going to be an awesome week :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67