You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steembay Auction for original Vagabonds-painting, 13x18cm

in #steembay6 years ago

Whey you generous soul! I've been taken up by work and came back to a pleasant surprise :)

You'll also own shares in the painting too Marty as you've transferred 0.539 SBD to my account in the past week. Together you'll own a massive 22.78% of the painting! More to come in the first quarterly report.

Sort:  

Hahahaha, it better be profitable! :P

Nah, I hereby renounce my shares, you've played The Vagabonds truly awesomely, you deserve that sbd!

If you think an art auction was fun... then wait what goes down on the meeting of the board of directors... you don't want to miss out man!

Hahaha, I want my shares back! :D

Seriously (as far as that applies of course!), this was the most fun and plot-twist-stacked auction, thanks guys! Probably the most fun auction on steemit as well. See you at the meeting, you takin' care of the hookers and blow? :D

hehe... actually I think that falls into the responsibility of our majority shareholder @pv-p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54