Steembay Auction - Black and Purple Floral Dress w/ Matching Purple Cardigan

in #steembay6 years ago

IMG_20171116_113350.jpg

Women's dress, size 14, sleeveless with wide straps, black with purple floral print. 100% rayon. It says dry clean only, but I never dry cleaned it, I just put it in the wash on delicate every time and it was fine, to be perfectly honest! Long length. Brand is K Studio. Drawstring back.

IMG_20171116_113530.jpg

Matching purple cardigan, also K Studio (they came together). Size large. 100% cotton. Also says dry clean, also washed on delicate and was fine, lol. There is a wee hole in the left shoulder (see photo). Seven buttons (that I presume are plastic).

IMG_20171116_113629.jpg

Both made in USA. They come from a home with cats - washed of course, but just in case that's an issue.

Bidding will start at 3 SBD which includes shipping within the US (I'm sure international shipping would be crazytown, but if you really, really want it, let me know in a comment what country you're in and I can figure out a shipping quote for you). Thank you! :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Oh cool!

I didn't know Steembay existed!
That may sound strange, but it's true, no idea you could sell things with the blockchain, I gotta post about it.

Cheers

It's a great service! I won an auction once but haven't sold anything yet. They do a daily listing of all the current auctions on their blog!

I just made a new #happystore post, so if you wish to list all the items you have for sale, please include them. It would be great if we could get our own kijiji style free listing service going strong on this platform. The more stuff posted, the more attractive it becomes!

Thanks for the heads up! I am heading out the door soon, so I will come back to it a bit later. 😃

Super! I'm looking forward to the day there are hundreds of listings each week.

The #steembay Auction has finished without a bid...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16