Collector Card Game Lots. Lord of the rings, Star wars, L5R, Shadowrun and moresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steembay7 years ago

Shadowrun Partial Set $150, I do have a list of the rares in the set, and i have the promos below. Shipping extra

DSCN2086.JPGDSCN2087.JPG

L5R Huge collection, 5000 to 6000 cards maybe $250 plus shipping (4 pictures)

DSCN2099.JPGDSCN2090.JPGDSCN2091.JPG
DSCN2092.JPG

Warlord Collection, maybe 2000 cards $100 plus shipping

DSCN2094.JPG

Big binder of Battlegrounds, Maybe 500-700 cards $120. A very cool game like warhammer.

DSCN2098.JPG

Lord of the rings Massive lot, 5000-8000 cards or so, tons of rares and foils. $750 plus shipping, seattle pickup
DSCN2103.JPG!

Star Wars LCG, 59 pages full of 9 cards a page. $50 plus shipping.

DSCN2121.JPG

Warcraft, 4000-5000 cards maybe, $150 plus shipping.

DSCN2129.JPG

After i sell these sets, i have a few more lots, most are smaller, but i have star wars, star trek, middle earth the wizards, rage, pokemon, guardians ffg, Game of thrones, etc etc.

My ebay rating is 100%, after 20 years, And you can contact me at

Payment via paypal, crypto, Money order, Checks. We are just north of seattle for cash on pickup.

Post by OOP Games & Hobby
Unprofessional Site: https://johnnycakes02.wixsite.com/oopgamesandhobby
Steemit Blog here - https://steemit.com/@oopgamesandhobby
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/OOPGames/
Ebay store - http://stores.ebay.com/OOP-Games-and-Hobby (we do 1 penny game auctions)
Email - [email protected]

Sort:  
Loading...

How much for shipping for the Warcraft lot?

War cry or warcraft? You mean war cry correct?

Also, where do you live? i am in seattle.

I meant Warcraft, sorry. I'm in California, how much would shipping be to there? Thanks.

well, it's looking to be right around $40.00 or 2 large priority mail boxes, i can take time tonight and see if i can get that cost down. But i do have to put it all on a scale. Before i can say in stone. But $40 would be good enough, if it comes to more i can take the hit.

No need to waste any time for me. $40 sounds reasonable for shipping. I could offer right this instant $150 total ($110 for cards + $40 for shipping) in paypal gift (I'll put my shipping address in the comments), I am still waiting on funds from something. Is your paypal also [email protected]? Otherwise I'll have to give a rain check until I have more expendable cash in my paypal. Let me know.

$160 shipped and you have a deal. Write to me email and i will send you my paypal address, it is not the same, and you will have 2 ways to contact me. I can do that, if your down.

3 boxes off in the mail, should be to you by wednesday, maybe thursday. 2 large priority boxes, 1 medium. i will post tracking. if i find your email address again.

ok, you did your part. Know its my turn, i'll send you tracking later. Thank you.

I think i might have to delete this i did not know it's an automatic auction style, i was thinking it had a buy it now type pricing system too.

stay posted for the relist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79