You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free stuff just take it if you need it

in #steembay4 years ago

Wow, this is super generous of you bro! Respect.

I am interested in borrowing the drone for my wedding in mid April on the beach (ocean). I just have a few questions. How is the camera on that drone? How long do the drone batteries last? And how does the drone handle in the wind? I'm asking because I would like to potentially borrow it if it can handle beach wind.

Sort:  

battery lasts as it should be 30minutes, there is two extra batteries. camera the best I have ever seen, even got 1080 120fps and 4k, withstanding any heavy wind, off-corse not tornado:) but will capture your last breath if tornado going to come to your wedding :) but you will need to spend some time for training how to control the drone and use all his functions.

if you don't have a good pc or laptop. it will freeze because video quality is very big! specially 4k. you won't be able to edit it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67