You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3rd Art Auction [SteemBay]

in #steembay7 years ago

Hey, that's one funky drawing! And thanks for the mention, I really hope the painting arrives soon, I put it in the mail more than a week ago :-/

And now that I finally can bid... I'm all out of SBD (I've put it all into steem... couldn't resist... so cheap!)

Sort:  

No problem ;-) I guess, the post-people are quite busy right now because of the coming holiday season ;-)
And no worries: You did absolutely right in converting your SBDs into Steem, I did the same (That's why I need some fresh ones :-)

Ah, right, didn't think of that. Maybe I should start a new steembay too (but I guess a lot of people are low on SBD right now ;) Good luck with the auction!

Thanks! It really looks like everybody is using their Steem Dollars for trading right now. We'll see...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62