Giving Steembay a go: Electric Tuktuk in Belgium

in #steembay6 years ago

Description and pictures

With pain in my heart I'm doing away with my lovely tuktuk. Was supposed to be used for a business that I never got to start. There is a little rusty spot on the top. The bidding will start from 700 SBD. If someone by any chance would be up for trading it for the following laptop: Aero 15, I would like to offer 700 SBD + the tuktuk for it.

  • Battery: 2x 48V -> about 70 KM per charge
  • Max speed: 25km/h (limited so it's an a-class scooter, can be used in city streets and doesn't require a permit)
  • Dimensions: 2870x1080x1700cm
  • Weight (without battery): 220kg
  • COC included

I can not ship this item, so pick up only (Ghent, Belgium)!!!
As you can come to inspect the item in person, there is no return policy.

20170524_130744.jpg

20170523_103359(1).jpg

IMG-20170308-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20170308-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Cool little trike, wish it was practical to deliver to Australia 🇦🇺 So I could make a bid. First time I’ve seen the Steembay auction in action.

It's seriously awesome, have some fond memories with it, but well, got to pay the bills kinda thing, haha!
Pity you're so far away!
Yeah, I'm not sure the item will be a big success on here, I think my audience is limited to Belgian Steemians, and I only know two of them in existence besides myself, haha!

OMG you have a tuk-tuk in Belgium !!!!!!!!! What was the business you dreamt about ?
I love it !

I had one, I just sold it with pain in my heart!

It was the one with the inflatable boats I was talking about, I wanted to transport those boats with the tuktuk and inflate them at the location itself!

It was a lot of fun while I had it, that's for sure!

Congratulations @martibis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98