You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steembay Auction for original Vagabonds-painting, 13x18cm

in #steembay6 years ago

It's a beautiful masterpiece. I really like the original Vagabonds painting, 13x18cm mr
@marty-art but I must be sad because I can not join the auction. I do not have SBD because I'm new to Steemit, it's really hard for me to collect SBD.

Sort:  

Thank you, and no worries, when I started out on steemit, I wanted to buy original art myself, but didn't have much SBD or steem. So I know your situation. It will improve, though, as it has improved for me.

I have to thank you mr @marty-art who was willing to share his vote for me, it that means for me. I will start planting and saving little by little in steemit, when my SBD collects I also want to buy something in the art, my dream is easy and your dream can be achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66