You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Auction On Steemit: Brand New Beautiful Mens Watch (shipping to US only)

in #steembay7 years ago

You're entirely right. I am sorry for jumping to conclusions. At first glance and without inquiry your auction looked very shady/lacking basic information, it was my fault for not only neglecting to request more information, but for doing far too little research and ignoring prudent information to intentionally further my point. I not only put too little importance into the platform I was speaking on, in doing so I attempted to call into question your credibility and hurt my own. I am ashamed of my actions and will strive to be more cautious and fair when using similar mediums for exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74