You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem Monsters] Selling Near Max (1 card away) Zintar Mortalis (Death Summoner)

in #steembay6 years ago

Hello, I left you a couple comments about a fundraiser for Venezuela on this post, just wanted to make sure you saw them. I would like to work on this soon if you are interested.https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@crypto.charity/launch-of-crypto-charity-s-quest-to-help-those-in-venezuela

Sort:  

Hi! That's a nice thought which I've entertained before as well, but I feel like the Venezuelan emergency is more imminent. SBI shares take around 66 weeks to get your money back, and for many, getting food on their table is a daily struggle they need solved yesterday.

The majority of Venezuelans who are most in need cannot even afford the technology to be on Steemit. Therefore, I have contacted some locals who are fortunate enough to access Steemit to help me distribute food to those who are even less fortunate in a society ravaged by poverty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71