Sort:  

Yes, I've been buying legendaries.

I've got some extras

  • spirit of the forest,

  • lord of darkness,

  • elemental Phoenix
    For 18 SBD each

  • Lightening dragon

  • Chromatic dragon
    For 20 SBD each

I've got tons of epics as well. Aren't you on discord?

2 booster pack included? And I just got on Discord last night. I'll take a few minutes to decide if I want to spend more for Cards.

Yup
Just sent.
Alright man

how many of the Chromatic dragons?

I've got 2 but I'm selling only 1

I'll send 20sbd then . . . thanks.

Cool
Sent the card as well.
Will you be interested in more chromatic dragons just in case I got more.
Which will highly be unlikely to get...lol

Yes, but, I also think that we are now going to see a price explosion for the Legendaries.

Yeah, quite true
Hey man
Got another chromatic dragon.
Interested?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59