My proposal for the Steembay logo

in #steembay7 years ago



     Hello my name is Alberto Pérez I am from Venezuela and this is my proposal for the Steembay logo contest ... Opt for a minimalist and quite conservative design. I try to convey that Steembay is a profile for sale that works under the Steemit platform, due to that I used a color palette with tones similar to those that Steemit currently uses and the steemit logo itself in my design. Below are 3 alternatives of the same design with small alterations ...



steembay3.png

steembay2.png

steembay.jpg


Mesa de trabajo peque.png

Thank you very much for taking the time to review my post and I hope you enjoy it, remember to leave your vote, comment and follow me @elbeto-005 ...

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58