My logo proposal for Steembay / design variations and colors / contest

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

Hello my estemians, steembay is looking for a new look and I could not miss the opportunity to make a design to contribute my ideas to the project, for those who do not know him yet, this is a project based on the offer of products and services by users of the comunity which can be paid in our currency which is the steem or the sbd, the system used is the auction so I used the wooden maze that is a well-known symbol to refer to these.

I have made 3 variations based on the same design so they can decide which one best suits their needs:

This is the proof that I have the original designs and their variations:

I hope you like it and can count with your support, greetings.

Sort:  
Loading...

I love your designs you are so creative

thank you man, I always try to do the best I can, and praises me that you appreciate it.

You do amazing work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84