Sort:  

Yeah you got the right one on steemitchat. Need your address and the SBD and then I’ll get it in the mail!😁

Cool. The notification system is kind of lacking around here, sorry for the delay. I'll get right on that.

Hey sorry for the delay. I had to go out of town last weekend and didn't get to follow up with you. But, anyway. I've got this coin packaged up and I'm shipping it today, which is Thursday. You should have it by Monday I would think. Sorry again for the delay. I'll send you tracking once I get it. : )

Cool! Looking forward to it!
Thank you

I sent it whatever day it was I told you about it. I still need to send you the tracking info. I’ve had issues with my computer. I’ll try and send the tracking info if I can get my computer working. I would imagine it gets to you on Monday or Tuesday next week.

Got it tonight!

Thanks again!

Awesome! Good to hear!

I’ll check and get back to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14