You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charity-Auction of a super rare Goldfoil-Jarlax

in #steembay6 years ago

You're welcome. I try to support as many deserving authors as I can through a mix of manual curation and Steemvoter. Unfortunately I won't be able to attend Steemfest this year. Hope you have a good time there!

Sort:  

Well, I'll make sure to speak good of you while here at the party. What the platform needs are more team player investors (big SP holders) like yourself. I've seen a lot of good authors come and go, simply cause they were "working/writing/producing" for just a few cents. So thank you very much. In fact I was about to quite, then @lukestokes noticed my work, he's been supporting me ever since. I'm actually here at Steemfest primarily to thank him in person. He basically kept me on the platform and it's all worked out since then. Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50