Sort:  

Wonderful ! :) If I look at the temperatures that are in Krakow at the moment it can get cold in the evening hours. You will be well prepared for it!

Thanks for the bid! :)

Yes! This beanie would definitely come in handy!! I love wearing beanies too and could totally rock this at home too! We will be in beanie weather for at least the next 5-6 months. Haha

I’ll have to keep an eye on this post to up my bid as more people start jumping in!

Ps... if no one else bids on this one - I’ll totally raise my bid! You should definitely make more than just cost on this! I just started at 30 in case people started bidding like crazy. I really want one and want to make sure you get compensated well for it! :)

whooooooooot... :) many extra-hugs in Krakow, speechless :)

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @coruscate's bid of 30.000 SBD

The #steembay Auction has finished.
The winning bidder is @coruscate with an amount of 30.000 SBD - Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48