Happy Fathers Day..Dads! Steembaying another 2017 silver steem round while waiting for the 2018 edition to hit the mailbox! 😁

in #steembay6 years ago

5D2F47E0-9C17-4D68-80A5-523D101AF3C3.jpeg

Throwing out another steembay auction today for a limited edition silver steem round! There were only 1500 of these minted and it will come with. COA. Coin was designed and brought to life by members of the #steemsilvergold community here on steemit.

The silver rounds sold out shortly after it was put out and the only way to get your hands on one now is the secondary market like steembay.

Bidding starts at 35 SBD! With the fluctuations in on steem and SBD I’ve had to increase the starting bid.

A37BC480-6D95-46F3-98C1-C733EC9921B0.jpeg

And for some reason my pics are loading sideways. Sorry about that. But I think you get the picture! 😁

High bidder takes it! I will choose the number that the high bidder receives.

Shipping is included in the United States. Shipping outside the USA will be calculated at the end of auction.

Get your stack on with the official silver steem round....2017 edition! 😁

If you have any questions just fire them off in the comments and I will get back to you.

If you got a 2018 but missed out on the 2017, here’s your chance. Thanks! 🤩

1FE1AA81-1802-42EE-A5B2-B669902263A9.jpeg

Sort:  

Same. I really want this but don't have enough on hand to buy. I just picked up 4x 2018 rounds but the 2017 one has been really hard to get.

Loading...

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Would still like to get one of these, but with the price of SBD going the wrong direction, it get further out of reach. Ha ha. We'll have to see how things shape up. If I can save up the money, would you be willing to take paypal for one of these?

Sure. I’d do PayPal for you bud!

Great, thanks! It looks like you're targeting around $45 (35 x $1.28). That about right? I'm going to try to pick up some other gigs and get the money soon. When would you need to know by?

You’re good. Whenever is fine. I have plenty of them. Just let me know when you have the money and we’ll do it. 😁

Sounds good! Thanks. :)

thank you for continually supporting that platform

Awesome! I wish i could get it..... i only have 2sbd!

The #steembay Auction has finished without a bid...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40