Steemmonsters Collection Auction! Worth 400$

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

The time has come for me to retire from @steemmonsters I have amassed a huge collection of cards in my time and I have decided that the time has come for me to retire. (just don't have time anymore)

Please check out my collection in its entirety here.

Don't pass up this great opportunity to get a winning collection. I have made it to champions league a few times. You can check out my blog for posts about my gameplay.

The auction will begin at 1000 Steem. As soon as the auction ends I will send you the collection. Feel free to ask me of you have any questions. Good luck everyone and happy bidding!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Auction Summary

Please consider upvoting this comment for a better overview of the auctioning.

Auction Finished


Start: 1000.000 STEEM

Auction ended at 2018-12-30 06:23:36 GMT
No bid

Auction Information


Start: 1000.000 STEEM

Auction ended at 2018-12-30 06:23:36 GMT
No bid


You can advertise your auction while supporting our service by following @steembay and voting for our Daily Report.

Loading...

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

You’ve Received an Upvote from @larrythelion on behalf of the Lion’s Den Community, Thanks for your Contribution !

Lion's Den Discord

Jesus badger you got far. Its a great aul game. Im around gold myself.

Haha, thanks. Yeah, I got a little carried away that's why I sold my collection. Maybe one day I'll get back into it. Happy New Year @blanchy! Hope you get a good hangover cure today ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30