Steambay: my entery for steembay logo contest

in #steembay7 years ago


 ![steembay best logo.jpg]()  ![DQmUKXjjotTr9MmKkcmGgoJeNATdeAcFvm1dYNdSZSxyQAb_640x480.jpg](https://steemitimages

Here is my photo @steembay logo contest.Its 21 days a go that a new idea/vision came to steemit. This idea is to bring online auctioning to social media platform called steemit.Though I myself has not been able to carryout any auctioning, however, we have a lot of success stories from other users  such @shortcut whom have auctioned couple of things on it.I believe this success stories will continue to flow. This platform enable one to:Earn SBD without blogging, just by selling items or services to those who already own SBD.tokens in the system...Get influence while

Here is my photo @steembay logo contest.

Its 21 days a go that a new idea/vision came to steemit. This idea is to bring online auctioning to social media platform called steemit.Though I myself has not been able to carryout any auctioning, however, we have a lot of success stories from other users  such @shortcut whom have auctioned couple of things on it.I believe this success stories will continue to flow. This platform enable one to:

Earn SBD without blogging, just by selling items or services to those who already own SBD. Get influence while keeping the tokens in the system...

How is it done:

To set the starting price and to open your auction, upvote and reply with:
start 1.0









To cancel the auction write a comment:

cancel auction









To end the auction early write a comment:

end auction









Bidder InformationBids have to be placed in the following format:

bid 1.0









The currency is SBD.Lower, equal and invalid bids will be rejected.Placed bids can be revoked by:
revoke bid
Sort:  

What the fuck is wrong with you stealing my logo?????

I paid someone to design that for me.

I have been busy.
Never knew that the images are yours.
@danyelk

You are a damn liar nobody did that logo for you because I created it yesterday and what the fuck you participate in a contest and don't even do it your self man you are a crazy cheat. I will keep an eye on you and some of my buddys as well and if we see you doing stuff like this again you will get flagged.

Like i have said i paid someone to do that for me i have been busy lately.
If there is away i can remove those images or delete the entire post i would have done so.

Just don't let your action turn into bullying i won't take it.

Ad for keeping an eye on me your welcome if you see any content written by me that you find interesting kindly say so by commenting on it. If you do give an upvote that will be very kind of you and resteeming is also appreciated.

If you ever finding me missing my step i will appreciate that you do guide me with your tender arms.

Do have a lovely day

Together we can make steemit better.

I paid someone to design that for me.

I have been busy.
Never knew that the images are yours.
@danyelk

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50