You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 500 followers in 144 Days! Contest: Win Free Steem Basic Income Shares!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Congratulations @curatorcat for your achievements..!!! U did it..!! I knew you can do better than this.. 500 follower in 144 days iis not an easy right.. but don’t worry,after this you had a lot of followers,just stay cool and relax.
Pleas include me in the 500 follower SBI drawing..
Good luck..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks @zamifara, you're now in the drawing, I appreciate your participation!

I'm hopeful this is just one of many more milestones ahead; my interest in Steemit is mostly on building community and encouraging "real people" engagement.

=^..^=

Yes...true indeed @curatorcat..
We have get more engagement and so that we can get in this community..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49