My Steemit goals

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Hello!

My name is Yura. I am 36. I am Russian. I live in Russia.

I speak English and Russian.

My first Steemit goal is learning  English language to B2 level

I will daily write posts and upload my photos.

I teach my friend to use Steemit.

I want to earn more STEEM POWER for upvoting other's posts.



Sort:  

Welcome yura ...

Loading...

Hey @yura81... I like the honesty and the directness! I will work with you anytime if you want. I think you have big potential if you refine some ways of doing things!

What can I refine?

I was wrong... I looked at your post and didn't realize it was part of the contest. I was going to tell you to add some more things like pictures and visual enhancements. But I was wrong. You were just entering a contest and did it exactly right.

I'm sorry if I implied you didnt do it right.. It was actually perfect!

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

Nothing to worry about! I really could add more words and pictures, but so far that is my limit of knowledge of English (at the level of a Russian student)

Welcome to Steembasicincome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27