You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's A Better Prize? - We Want Your Opinions For Our Minnow Mondays Giveaway!

The Basic Income for Life...

  • I've been waiting for a friend to get back on Steemit
    • (he can't log into his first account. Must have wrote down the password wrong. And then reformatted his laptop without saving his saved password to a thumbdrive or anything...)
      • (So he's signed up again, but it's been about 10+ days now and 3+ days since he filled out the form @Drakos told him to fill out in steem.chat #help...)
  • Anyway, I was going to sign up and give him the free one, but who knows when he will get on...

BTW, since I "have you on the phone"
@Plushzilla told me I should try to submit my first contest to @newbiegames

  • When I looked on their info post it said to contact you or @mudcat36,
    • So can we consider you contacted?
      • Only 1 contestant so far, so would be forever indebted if you could tell me what the next step would be re: submitting to newbiegames...

Thanks for all you do @davemccoy!

Sort:  

haha you can consider yourself connected! I resteemed it in the @newbieresteemday. :)

@plushzilla is a great guy! on getting the exposure I have a few more ideas if you want to experiment with me... are you on discord yet? If not, then here is our server and you can join it here:

https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

and if you want to contact me directly in there I am at davemccoy#2479

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88