You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a @steembasicincome share!

  1. My favorite season is Autumn. There are several reasons for this being my favorite season, I love the outdoors and here in Upstate New York the weather is just fabulous during Autumn, not too hot, and not too cold, the mountains come alive with the trees changing color, and hunting season is just getting started.
    2.The one thing that I dislike about sleeping is that it is a waste of precious time. Six hours is more than enough, and sleeping past 5 AM means you miss the glorious morning when everything is so quiet and peaceful.
  2. @farm-mom

Thanks for this opportunity, and a special thanks for your up-vote on my latest blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67