Steem Basic Income for my friends on Steemit! Part 2

A whole week has past and now its time for some SBI to some of my friends!

I had to decide how I was going to pick who would get a share of SBI,the way I ended up doing this was first awarding all comments on the last post 7 days ago.
@markvance,@conradt,@adnan1971,@senstless,@dixiesilverminer,@themanwithnoname,@ronaldoavelino,@foxkoit,@heyimsnuffles,@ahlawat,@freedomshift,@conradt,@botefarm, @ssg-community (our favorite lady)

Next I picked some random friend's and up voters that smashed the up vote button. {Thank you all!}

@pawos,@supermeatboy,@reonlouw,@freedomshift,@maxbullion,@nofiat,@fat-elvis,@ladybug146,@eaglespirit,@silversaver888,@dfinney,@willsparks88,@geneeverettshow,@hgmsilvergold,@cyber.explorer,@gdwcoins,@yankee-statman,@silverstackeruk,@armshippie,@underground

Lastly I just thought of random people (friends) that came to mind.

@goldmatters,@goldfashioned,@owenwat,@goldkey,@thedamus,@summertooth,@raybrockman,@welshstacker,@pit-bullion,@ramta,@gyldenhorn,@bearone,@vgholdingsllc,@pocketechange,@buggedout

More to come next week!

There are many friends that will be getting SBI shares in the future so don't worry, their is always next week!So many of you came to mind that this will take a while but I will get to you soon.

Next week I am mostly doing this for SSG members that don't have high rewards on their post's and are doing a great job of spreading the word about the importance of gold and silver.

Thank you for supporting my Steem Basic Income experiment and have a great weekend!


SSG logo by @bearone

Sort:  

Great job!

Thanks man,Whats going on I haven't seen you post for a few weeks?

Trying not to post on a down trend and my daughter and two grandchildren just moved back to Sarasota, so they are taking lots of my time. Hope you are doing well.

Cool enjoy the time spent with them.

Wow! Thank you. You are like Father Christmas and while this surprises me, it seems I have been a good boy this year.

Ha ha, I love that comment! Santa said your good!

Oh my, @tbnfl4sun! YOU ARE AWESOME!

Thank's for that,your pretty cool yourself!

Yes She IS!
Thanks for the mention! Please, however, if I "win", would you
gift my SBI to Sadie Savers, @silversaver888 ??? She's such a HONEY!

Sorry,everybody won and I had already put it in your name!
That was so nice of you,I love this place!

Lol I love your last tag, you're so awesome

#WWTBNFL4SUNDO

That was just for you! I look at tag's all the time now. lol

Thank you very much, my friend! My name is correct.:=))

Thank's,glad i got right! (copy paste)

Sweet action 4sun!

Thank's buddy! Man that took a long time to do all the transfers,I hope I got all the names correct!

Thanks, @tbnfl4sun! It's fun being a part of it. Even when you don't win contests on Steemit, it's still fun being involved with the SSG group. :)

Thank's, I never win,mabie I need to get more entrys. lol

Hey, you upvoted my post for an entry but didn't make a comment for another, you still got time for some free silver!

That's cool but strange enough I like to see other people win,how messed up is that?

More entries can help. How many times have we seen Damus take the win with his 85% of the entries? Haha.

Ha he does very well

Keep being awesome!

resteemed.

Thank you for that @autofreak,your in the next round!

Yes what @kellycakes just said,you da man!

Bro very cool of you! Thanks!

Thank you, I missed so many people!

Holy smokes thank you for your generosity!!

No problem,Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46