Mene unboxing and SBI winners!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I had a contest to see who could guess my next platinum charm, to win you had only one guess and had to be first.

There were so many good guesses that both of my unboxings have been revealed, so now there are multiple winners!

IMG_20180922_104249.jpg

The first winner is @owenwat guessing that the peace charm was next.

IMG_20180922_111441.jpg

owenwat (59)Human · 2 days ago
Peace Charm ☮☮☮✌

Congrats @owenwat, you won 5 SBI shares!
6 minutes ago Transfer 5.000 STEEM to steembasicincome @owenwat

The next winner was @senstless with the first guess of the packman charm!

IMG_20180922_111350.jpg

senstless (57)Human · 3 days ago
I will go with a Pac man cham!!
Congrats @senstless, you won 5 SBI shares!
31 minutes ago Transfer 5.000 STEEM to steembasicincome @senstless

Congratulations to the winners and thank you for all the other guesses, I do like the charms that you all mentioned!

Stay tuned for more contest's soon!

You can use my invite link to start earning free gold credits here with my invite link!

https://Mene.com/invite/4f2Hlg

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

You got a 4.50% upvote from @booster courtesy of @tbnfl4sun!

Holy smokes that's awesome thank you so much @tbnfl4sun!!

Your welcome, congrats on the win!

Yes!!! Mene frenzy!!!

Now I need more boxes to open, time to go shopping again!😜

Thats what I like to hear!

Awsome thanks buddy! Peace out! ✌☮

I'm so glad you won, cheers!🖖

Congrats to the winners!

Yeah for them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @tbnfl4sun. Good to see more contests and winners. How you feeling are you up and about?

Thanks, I"m almost back to normal. I liked your guess on the dice, that would have been nice!

Congrats to the two winners!

They did some good guessing.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow congratz to both multiple users 😍

Good post! Let's be friends??

You got a 8.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @tbnfl4sun!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55