Sort:  

hahaha... good to get your opinion @sweetcha!!!

I yes lets get that guy bandwidth and kick him in the you know where for 2 weeks ;)

That'll teach him to mess with my favorite girl ;)

Hey Sweet Joy! nice to see you again! I have missed you on all the wonderful games going on over at #newbiegames!

Haven't been the same after that near death experience. Lol
I'm back now baby, and with a little more fire. Lol. Joy

wow... I didn't know you had a near death experience... Are you ok now???

And glad to see you back :) ... you have many games to catch up on that should keep you busy... go to #newbiegames and lots to play!!! ;)

Glad you are back!

that is the best breakup ever haha...seeing him often is really a mess 😂

lol... yes glad you have straighten him out, I knew one day you would be rid of him for good ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88