You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Giveaway #269

I'm nominating @cmplxty who I have known irl for about 2 decades. He referred me over to this site about 2 weeks ago, and has been extremely patient with me; answering any and all questions about how this site works. He promotes my content to his network and introduces me to many or his Steemit friends. He's a great resource and friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks man! I'm pumped I finally got you on here and can get you good traction and share the knowledge I've gained over the year I've been on here. One of the toughest things is the learning curve but the more people that we can get to join up, the better it will be, and the more we learn when we try to interpret it back to someone who knows nothing about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44