Weekday Giveaway (Wednesday)! Macro Bug Photography Contest: Win A @steembasicincome Sponsorship

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

I haven't had a lot of participation in these Weekday Giveaways, so far, but I'm not giving up! Today's contest will be a macro bug photography contest. I'll be picking at least 2 participants for a sponsorship into @steembasicincome!

COME ON!!

To Enter

  1. Upvote & Resteem this post.
  2. All entries must be submitted in the form of an original photo.
  3. Proof of originality must be provided in the form of your Steemit username. Proof may be shown in a separate photo.
  4. Submissions may be posted as a comment on this post or turned into a separate post and linked in the comments.

How To Win

The deadline for this contest will be when the post pays out. I will be the sole judge for this contest. I will be looking for well developed solutions to common . So, show me what you've got around you!

I will be giving away at least two sponsorships into @steembasicincome; possibly more, depending on participation. The winner(s) will be announced next week after this post pays out, and the sponsorship will be purchased within 3 days after that.

Sort:  

Amazing post
Kept it up

I'm a bit unclear on showing originality. I have another photo of this little guy...

Congratulations! You have won a sponsorship into @steembasicincome! Thank you for participating!

Thank you so very much for this opportunity. I started following you after this post so I can catch all the chances and see where steemit takes you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49