Weekday Giveaway (Thursday)! - JUST COMMENT!!

So far, I haven't had any participation on my contest attempts to hand out some free @steembasicincome shares. Today, I'm going to make it SUPER simple. Just comment on this post, and you will be entered into a random drawing to win!! I'll be drawing at least 2 names.

It couldn't possibly be any easier to win!!

All entries must be made before this post pays out. The drawing will take place and winners announced within three days of that, Your shiny brand new ticket into @steembasicincome will be purchased within 3 days of the winners' announcement.

Help Me Help you!

Sort:  

oo good post and informative

Congratulations! You won a sponsorship into @steembasicincome!!

Thanks @sustainablyyours! I followed you, I hope I win!

May the odds ever be in your favor!

This is a comment :D

Indeed, it is. I'll allow it!

I'm sorry more people are not taking advantage of #steembasicincome contests. Thanks for the opportunity!

Thanks for participating!

I've been meaning to join one of the challenges but have been busy/out of town lately! This one I can do lol ;)

Congratulations! You won a sponsorship into @steembasicincome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31