You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Ziruza SOS Contest for Steem-bounty and SteemBasicIncome units

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Hello @eturnerx i never saw this much of bounty on posts with a simple and lovely contest so that everyone can participate in it.the concept u choosed is wonderful so that everyone can share their national flags ... and here is my entry when i am supporting to my cricket team during the match between IND vs WI I love my country

And i forgot to say i loved the song and her voice is similar to becky g.. is she from korea?

I would like to my friends, my motivators and supporters to this...

@pundito
@novacadian
@schamangerbert
@betgames
@vinaykumarr
@salomijale
@strongmalina
@sonuuday
@anandb143341
@dayaabhishek
@kalyanvainala
@jojivenna03

Thank you
Yours @summisimeon

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Ziruza is from Khazakstan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76