You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI Weekly Contest #2 – Favorite Board Game

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

It would have to be Risk. I was known to be good at it so everyone would gang up on meand I would scamper off somewhere innoffensive. I would then point out to the others that "so and so'" was being naughty and was coming to get them. they would always start arguing with each other. Come about 10 moves they start knocking each other out the game. I just waited till one player had spread themselves to thin and it was bye bye to them all.

Cue tantrums. :D

Sort:  

I also love Risk but I rarely get a chance to play it, games tend to run super long and most of my friends don't have the patience to play until the end. Love getting Australia or south america and then go from there!
Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00