You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best of Your Quotes Contest: 12 SBi Shares for the Winners + 1 Month Exposure!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Okay, this time I won't be late, and I actually remember my quote from... way back when:
"In Permaculture we don't believe in the existence of pests, weeds, garbage, or bad people."
There was another one I told you as well, around the same time too. It was in Spanish and sounded nice in witty (at least more than in English), but that one I can't remember from the top of my head. I think I could dig it up, but I guess I'll leave it for next time. This Permaculture one I'm quite pleased with for this month's entry.

Sort:  

Good quote to be proud of!!! And bad people. Love it

Thanks for playing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27