January Giveaway: Win 3 shares in SBI plus a delegation of 50 SP for the next monthsteemCreated with Sketch.

Dear Friends,

I'm having lot of fun playing @steemmonsters, logging my fitness activity with @actifit, or reading your amazing content on @partiko.

Even more, I just discovered @steembasicincome, and I already received five shares from different amazing people. Amazing, isn't it?

I'm aware that not everybody has my luck, and therefore I decided (following the example of @gadrian) to host a monthly giveaway: I'm offering 3 shares in SBI shares, plus a delegation of 50 SP for the next month.

The giveaway will follow the No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem rules, but I will ask you to use the comment section to tell me about something new you are learning this month.

I will select the winners myself (not at random) from the people engaging with this post. I will look for active persons that are contributing to the success of this amazing community. For the 50 SP delegation, I want to find a fresh steemian that is active and creative. If I such a person is not easy to find, the prize will be carried over to the February Giveaway.

All prizes will be distributed by the end of the month, and I will announce the winners in a separate post.

Stay focused, stay productive!
Don't be shy, quality comments will be rewarded!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Bayesian statistics using Monte Carlo Markov Chains.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely! Just out of curiosity, how did you ended up with such topic?

Work. I've working on an MCMC project with a minimal understanding. Now, the most worrisome thing is that I'm now the most knowledgeable though am neither the leader nor developer

Posted using Partiko Android


You just planted 0.09 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already
6892.88 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 32233.69
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

What a nice thing to do man :) I’m going to join in because I love the ideea behind @steembasicincome.
This month I’ve started learning how to use a digital stylus. I’ve used one back in my highschool when I’ve been mingling with graffiti and usually drawing. I’ve rediscovered the pleasure to just doodle because of the coloring books I’m doing daily with my daughter so I thought I should try it out again.
Cheers man!

This is so good initiativw, and as you i love @partiko from the moment i can use it from my phone. I have to say that is a great tool that saves my life, and sbi is a wonderfull and awesome initiative too.
I am gratefull that you offer to us this contest and i am very glad to participate.
I follow you and give an upvote and resteem.
Peace and love my dear steemian!.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm learning how to play Steem Monsters. Still trying to figure out the strategy of which splinter to use, plus I'm trying to trade Reward cards for Summoners so I can level up. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

I am rarely learning something new. I'm trying to learn Russian so that's a ongoing task and will be for quite a while! :-)

I've been learning that I need a ridiculous number of SBI shares to have a noticeable Weston my earnings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Learning is a life long process, we can never shy away from it.The moment we stop learning something new it means we have stopped upgrading ourselves to be better person. These days I am trying to l trying to learn about nature photography. As it gives me a chance to stay in the nature and explore the gods best creations.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been learning for several months to stay zen trying to educate a teenager. And believe me there is not everything in the books ... 😟

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I know how challenging this subject is... I hope you master it well, and that you two have a good relation!

Posted using Partiko Android

I can find moments of complicity that allow us to better understand each other.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemmillionaire!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.239 which ranks you at #8420 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 8424).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #99.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemmillionaire from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85