You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costume Contest Winners!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Thank you so much @puravidaville, I really didn't expect to win.

I'd just like to say to the runners up... ha, eat my dust!... uh, Congrats for running up!

But I don't think I would of stood a chance if @dandays hadn't of posed for me to get that photo. So in fairness, I think he deserves to share the spotlight and receive the second share.

Sort:  

Haha 🤣🤣 even your answer has me laughing. My husband is quite the model, don’t you think?!? 1 SBI for @dandays it is :)

9584E75A-80C5-493B-90F8-9C154C7D3668.jpeg

Uh, congrats for winning!

Ha ha... I meant to ask, was it a realistic mock up? Or should the body have been more hairy? Maybe...

25983295-young-bornean-orangutan-standing-reaching-up-pongo-pygmaeus-18-months-old-isolated-on-white.jpg

It was good but could have used more tattoos. The hair was adequate.

The luckiest guy I know strikes again!

You’re the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69