You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curator Cat's Steemit 1st Anniversary Celebration and SBI Giveaway! WIN Free Shares!

Has it been a year already? It feels like yesterday when you started as a little kitten here. Congratulations on the milestone!

Sort:  

Thanks @simplymike; yes it has been a year already — hard to believe, sometimes. But here we are! How are the "senior citizen" cats around your place doing, these days?

=^..^=

How awesome that you remember. The three ones that are left are doing fine, although you can see they are getting old. But I think I suffer more than they do. Still trying to cope with the fact that I lost two during the last year :0(

It's very sad when we lose our furry friends... they become such integral part of our lives. I'm sorry you had to part ways with two of them.

=^..^=

Thanks. me too.
People keep trying to comfort me by saying 'at least you had them with you for 20 years', but 20 years is about half of my life.... That's just what makes it so hard... :'0(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66