You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Q-Pop selection for Oct/Nov.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Haha to pick one of the 2 is difficult I like fantasy spooky sounding music Aidana Medenova - Sweet Voice hits that, club music is also a favourite of mine and Kamshat Zholdabaeva & Mirbek Atabekov - Listen to Me as got that, I preferred Crystalz - Sen Sulu to Madmen - Lalalem I didn't think much of that one "sorry guys" but saying that I didn't think much of Ziruza - S.O.S. the lyrics seemed abit cliche, I found Jah Khalib - Medina to the better one of the 3 songs, so I will go with Mirbek Atabekov - Impac


Not only is the song really beautiful but the art work in the video is fantastic really takes you back to some older anime and ancient times also the darker artwork is not something you see often.

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Mirbek is an excellent singer! I hadn't heard any of his music before Tynda Meni.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45