SBI sponsorship Share for a Share/ SBI Swap

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

Hi Guys!

I wanted to recreate what @anixio did called SHARE FOR A SHARE or an SBI Swap
Here's a link of What he hosted before

I actually did it lately

What's SBI, its a lifetime of upvotes on your posts. If you want to learn more you can read FAQ, or just visit @steembasicincome

rv6oife7vk.png
Here are the rules

  1. For every SBI share that you sponsor me, I'll sponsor you back
  2. Leave a print screen or transaction ID in the comment section, after which I'll send the shares back to you
  3. Maximum number of shares that I can provide is 50, I'll keep it updated in the comment section.
  4. Upvotes or Resteems are not mandatory but are highly appreciated.

Thanks for reading!

Animation by @zord189

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


Please also support @thekitchenfairy as a witness by voting her at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "thekitchenfairy" at the first search box.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also want to thank @esteemapp, @rynow, @otom,@blocktrades ,@jaynie, @bayanihan, @veryspider, @steemxp @steemitbloggers and @dynamicsteemians
for all your support


Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

text16.png

xn2zstweos.png
JOIN @upvotebuilders

e9ptqj5gct.png

Link to Discord

Sort:  

go for it, glad to see you kicking steemit. stay awesome!

Thank you so much!

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

I'm in again, my friend. Thank you for doing this. I share2steem 'd you, so hopefully more will come.

sbi proof sgbonus fitinfun again.PNG

Thank you so much for all your support!! May our account continue to grow:) May you have a great day!
https://steemd.com/tx/c0121c7194461ab8c8ee344d6ff3b8aaa84db8b6

Hmm... I am seeing the way you link this. GREAT idea. I'm on it. No more screen shots.

Are you going to steemfest? Say yes.

Hahaha I found it easier. You can do that in the future. If your willing to do more just tell me.

I wish I could go I’m just new at my work. I’ll try my best. Thank you so much for asking

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for this opportunity, it's things like this that help the community to grow so everyone can benefit and enjoy!

Hi there, I sent it back already. I'm sorry for the delays. Just tell me if you want again :) Have a great day
https://steemd.com/tx/3d7f7f54a20c0a0ccb19a1f7fab715284562ba14

Congratulations @sgbonus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66