Win 1 Steem Basic Income Share - No Upvote/ No Follow/ No Resteem !! #7

Giving away 1 share of SBI or Steem Basic Income.

Why - because I like SBI, and still feeling under the weather. My new fall back will be to run a few SBI contests.

How to Enter?

Pick a number between 1-231 - I will use a random number generator to pick and who ever is closest will win!

If you choose to self vote your comment and not the post, your entry is void. After 7 days I will take all the comments, and put them into a list based on age, and then use random.org to pick a winner.

I will make a post announcing the winner and showing the transfers. As for each of my previous posts - @ssg-community will also receive a share!

Do you love Silver or Gold?

Please stop over to #steemsilvergold and check us out. We are a great community of like minded folks who enjoy buying precious metals and sharing our finds, our hand poured bullion and all things silver and gold.

Stack on!!
~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

I'll get lucky one day :P
#69

94!!!

One day you're gonna do a random number between 1-93 and I'm gonna be completely lost.

almost did that tonight

I'll downvote you and buy my own shares, big meanie. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll take my ball and go home!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll tell @berniesanders you're a flat earther and he'll downvote you to -6 rep.

Posted using Partiko Android

😂🤣, post hidden due to low rating

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, that's too much lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got me almost thinking that this is your favorite number.

what makes you think that

171

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33