Announcing the winner of the 1 Share of SBI - #2

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

11 Entries

6 everydaycoach
14 eugelys
21 ssg-community
22 themanwithnoname
38 methus
56 rem-steem
69 mediawizards
77 nutritree
88 silverd510
94 nateonsteemit
112 isgledysduarte

Random.org for the winner!!!

Congrats @eugelys

Correction - Congrats @rem-steem

Transfer


Two Winners - because I was an idiot... Thanks @methus you get a share too!!!

F2JI.gif

Stack on!!
~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

yay

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Maybe I don't fully understand this contest, but I'm either missing something or you forgot a $ when you created and then copied your formula down in the variance column. Wasn't it just whoever was closest to the number wins?

Fak.... I had to use google sheets on mobile. Dumb, never checked it, just wrote it quick... and I am supposed to be good at spreadsheets.

Updated to correct winner - everyone gets a share...lol

No worries, it happens.

Just saw that you gave me a share. You didn't have to do that, but thanks.

Hi @senstless! I dont know if I received this prize cause the Steem seems to be transfer to "steem" not to "eugelys" hahaha. But at the end I won by mistake so I dont know if I really deserve a prize hahahaha ---Hugs!

Good grief I am a train wreck! Fixed, I think
20181209_083654.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53