Splinterlands and SBI giveaway 100 and something

Welcome to my 100 and something Splinterlands and SBI share giveaway.

The winner will receive the card below as well as one SBI (@steembasicincome) share.

Card on offer: Sea Monster L01

Screenshot 20190625 at 18.37.56.png

Rules

  1. Add in a comment to indicate you want to be in the contest - 'I'm in' will suffice.
  2. Tag another player in your comment
  3. No upvote required but obviously appreciated
  4. I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
  5. Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries, whichever is first.
  6. Winner will be sent the card my main @revisesociology account within 24 hours of post payout, along with 1 SBI share.
  7. Obviously use the same username you use to play splinterlands to make your comment!

Rationale behind the contest...

I figure it's a win-win situation - the winner gets a free card and I get small reward, which i can then use to buy the cards I actually want to improve my decks faster.

Sort:  

I am in on this one too! @ironshield

Have you heard about @contestkings? They might be a good contact to promote your contest. The only rules are a guaranteed prize and a 👊 𝑵𝒐 𝑼𝒑𝒗𝒐𝒕𝒆, 𝑵𝒐 𝑭𝒐𝒍𝒍𝒐𝒘, 𝑵𝒐 𝑹𝒆𝒔𝒕𝒆𝒆𝒎 criteria for participants

More information here -> https://www.palnet.io/palnet/@contestkings/contest-kings-verified-26th-june-2019

Thanks for thinking of me.

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw a post that contained a screenshot with your name in it. You are tearing it up on DEC accumulation. Congrats!

I burned all my cards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey cheers I should connect with them really!

And congrats, NO 1 on the RNG you won - prizes are on their way!

I’m in @narnia

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm in... tagging @elpenyar
Thanks

I love this contest
@bastter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66