You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Hope you are having a wonderful weekend my friend 🤗💕🌹
Hmm... I will try this one.. Lol

  1. My favorite phone is android.. Samsung.. Been doing my every post and comments on steemit so pretty badass one wouldn't you say? 😜✌️ LOL
  2. crap.. Should I? 😂😂 Hahaha My latest dream was actually a nightmare about the people who I won raffle in silver from and started my stacking.. Came to take back the silver I got from em 🙈 AHHHH.. @thedamus is coming for the steem rounds... 😂😂 OMG.. I apologize.. That wasn't it...

I dreamed about loosing my best companion Bobby... Twice since I got him he has been near to die and somewhere it must have got to me as I woke up crying.
Then I saw him beside me and I just Hugged him tight 🐶❤️🤗
Can't imagine life without him!

  1. @enginewitty always comes when he hears the word butthugs 🤗😜

thanks for the fun and Resteemed this cause it's a great thing to do and fun 😉👍

Sort:  

hears something about butthugs

Posted using Partiko Android

Seee... I knew it 😘 Butthugging you

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay, high five for android samsung \m/
Love for bobby <3
and lol for butthugs...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45