Got @the-sports-nerd to 40 SBI Units

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Been a while since getting someone to 40 units, 2 weeks actually. Mainly caused by the low price of cryptos that I sell to buy STEEM, but its all good, I'm its till above my 2 users a month target.

I was delayed on this post as well, but better late than never right? @pixiepost reminded me of this, or else it would have been even longer till I got this out. I've just been busy working some more on @giftgiver(something special is coming out soon with it) as well as other projects.

I also signed up for the scottest thing with Steem-Engine, so let's see how that goes.


Now it's time to find someone to replace @the-sports-nerd's place in the list. Just a few rules with this. You(@the-sports-nerd) can pick anyone who has between 0-39 SBI units. If you need to check how much they have, just head over to the SBI Discord and in the bot command room, type in !sbi theirUsername and you'll see their count. Just comment the name and why you think they should be taken up to 40, and I'll get on it. Please pick someone active in the community(not just posting, they might post once a month, but be active in other ways) and who will hopefully respond to the comments here. If I don't get a response within a week, I'll pick someone myself.

The next person on the list to get to 40 units is @jeronimorubio, who currently has 18 units.
Screen Shot 2019-04-27 at 1.09.34 PM.png

Users gotten to 40:
@mytechtrail
@sn0n
@pixiepost
@prettynicevideo
@the-sports-nerd

Users in progress:
@jeronimorubio
@swhomebiz

Sort:  

Congrats to you and @the-sports-nerd
One step at a time

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely one step at a time.

Aww you are too kind mentioning me. That's what we do - help each other lol, even if it's a reminder ;)

Congrats to @the-sports-nerd! Woo hoo! And thank you @rishi556 for being awesome 🙌😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, if not for you, I would have forgotten about this for even longer. Thanks for that.

Glad I could help! 🙌❤☺

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Princess! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi, @sbi-booster.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Hi, @rishi556!

You just got a 4.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This is one cool project you have running.

Thanks, trying to help users out.

Thank you @rishi556 !!! I really appreciate it. Sorry I am late to this discussion. your generosity is beyond words and I thank you for thinking of me.

Gotta thank the person who recommended you, not me. Do you have a person in mind to take your spot?

Posted using Partiko Android

yes I do actually... @swhomebiz is a friend and is new to Steem, he could really use the bump.. thanks and have a great day!!!

Awesome, ill edit the post when I get home.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75